What I Need

Mr.Nobody
Oct 13, 2024

--

Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

Is not selfish and I close my eyes this is the time not to dream of my own demise but to grasp all my tasks flourish for more so much more to run run through past wheat fields say my goodbyes close my eyes and spin through the sky as I learn to fly with both wings open up ears hear again heavens sing, spin through the space I have been there before in my dreams of lost furry my blurred eyed war, now its time too let it all go, spin through the space as the rocket I know shine with my love so easy it flows spin like a rocket to places I see I can reach out my hand I can touch what I need such a beautiful day thank you for the things that show me the way

--

--

Mr.Nobody

Writing True Stories About My Life Learning and growing my love for writing. Releasing what is screaming to be free โš”๏ธ๐Ÿ™