Turkey Blues

Mr.Nobody
2 min read5 days ago

--

Away I don’t understand the way things go sometimes why we are so wrapped up in ourselves and even times I’m sure we all experience supposably when the family, I think should be visiting each other everyone is staring at their phones unable to answer anything to do with a conversation including phone calls to family coming for dinner they snap as if you’re an annoyance? My son pumping weights on roids, don’t get me wrong, he looks like a million bucks, but he barks at the slightest humor now as if I should know it’s not allowed anymore as he parks his muscles in front of the tube and the personality of a potatoe ? I want to start a study on measuring how long people’s faces are nowadays; I’m not sure if I would be eligible for a government grant. Maybe because they give money out for stupider things than that. I’m not letting the world vortex suck me in anymore. I have plugged a lot of vortexes, not fitting down the tunnels of life. I decided to just jump on my bike and cut out something I wouldn’t normally do. Is it wrong? Do we outgrow our families ? after giving all we can? Lay down and just accept a new world thats snapped into our ways our ears till life lessons crumble? Then you stand on a cane for that moment as if that’s what you’re here for and say! I told you so and settled for a hug and the words you were right. Or do you follow your Dreams for once if you’re not pooping your pants? Well, I’m not pooping my pants? I have diapers and a whole world to see xo The picture is where I sit writing this story

--

--

Mr.Nobody

Writing True Stories About My Life Learning and growing my love for writing. Releasing what is screaming to be free ⚔️🙏